About the Conference

The Aeronautical, Civil and Mechanical departments have successfully conducted the 2 ndInternational Conference on Engineering Materials and Processes (ICEMAP - 2017) on 9 th & 10 thMarch, 2017. More than 400 papers were submittedto the conference and the best papers presented were published in reputed International journals.

Owing to enormous participation & success, we were encouraged to organise 3 rd edition of the conference. ICEMAP - 2019 is aimed with the pertaining themes from advances in materials technology and processesfor materials to shape in to redundant structures.

Advissory Comittee

  • Dr.Oman Kassim Ariff,Aircraft/UAV Design, Salford University, UK.
  • Prof. Peter B. Nagy, Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, University of Cincinnatti, USA.
  • Prof. Subramanyam R Gollahalli, School of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, University of Oklahoma, USA.
  • Prof. Dr. Agus Setyo Muntohar, Dept of Civil Engineering, Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia.
  • Prof. Dr. Joshua R. Omer, Dept of Civil Engg., Kingston University, London, U.K.
  • Prof Dr. K. Prasad Rao, Visiting Faculty, The University of Utah, USA.
  • Mr. Dave Tsai, Director, Taipei World Trade Center.
  • Dr. P. Lovaraju, Professor, Dept. of Aerospace Engg., LakiReddy Bali Reddy College Of Engg.,Andhra pradhesh.
  • Dr. Rakesh Kumar, Aerospace Dept., PEC, Chandigarh.
  • Dr. Vijay Patidar Aerospace Dept., UPES, Dehradun, Uttarkhand.
  • Dr. V. Arumugam Aerospace Dept., MIT, Chennai.
  • Dr. S. Elangovan, Aerospace Dept., Bharath University, Chennai.
  • Dr. S. Thanigaiarasu, Aerospace Dept., MIT, Chennai.
  • Prof. Dr. K. Palanivelu, Director, Center for Climate Change, Anna University, Chennai.
  • Dr. Dharmahinder Singh Chand, Professor, Chandigarh University.
  • Prof Dr. Kurien Joseph, Professor, Center for Environment Studies.
  • Mr. D. Nagaraj, Former DGM, BHPV Ltd., Vizag.
  • Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao, Professor, SRM University, Delhi.
  • Dr. R. Krishnamurthy, Retd.Professor, IIT Madras.
  • Dr. S. Gowri, Director EMMRC, Anna University, Chennai.
  • Dr. P. Hariharan, Professor and Head, Dept. of Manufacturing Engineering, Anna University, Chennai.
  • Dr. G. B. Bhaskar, Professor, MIT, Chennai.
  • Dr. S. Rajendra Bhoopathy, Profesor, Anna University, Chennai.
  • Dr. Jefferson, Professor, VIT University, Chennai.
  • Dr. SRK Rao, Professor, SSN Engineering College, Chennai.
  • Dr. R. Jayavel, Professor and Director, Centre of Nanoscience and Tech, Anna University,Chennai.


The authors are invited to submit their original unpublished work in the following areas. Topics of interest for submission include, but are not limited to.